• about me

    I am poodlegoose. I am a bit quirky, a bit of a tomboy turned girl. I am a music junkie, I read too much, I play on my DS too much, and I watch way too much tv on DVD. I would love to be a violinist/violist in a chamber orchestra and play my pretty little heart out. I am also extremely optimistic, I love being happy, and I love Sour Patch Kids until my tongue burns. I also love singing, I am extremely clumsy, I am allergic to metal, and I don’t do well in living up to other people’s expectations. Ok, that’s enough for now. Anything else, check out my "about me" page. That'll be enough. . . and then some.
  • on my mind

  • People are actually reading!

    Princess Pointful on Moving
    sarah on Moving
    Jack on Moving
  • 20somethings

  • Wanna read more?

Moving

2012 update: I have decided to let you come with me!

http://likealotus.wordpress.com

come find me and read, if you’d like :)

3 Responses

  1. Good choice! No more snoopers.

  2. I just stumbled across your blog, and, like you, am a Korean adoptee. Some of your pictures made me do a double take… because we look quite similar in some of them. I know, I know… two Korean girls look similar?? haha. But really, it was enough that I noticed, which I generally don’t. Not that I think we’re related, but it caught my attention all the same. :) Email me sometime if you’d like! I always love talking to other adoptees!

  3. Hey!! No wonder my google reader showed that you hadn’t written in a while, just as I’m trying to get back to reading my old favs again. Could you shoot me a line with your new url, if you wouldn’t mind? Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

